• phm. Barbara Różalska


    hufiec Warszawa-Żoliborz sokk/1232/2019
  • phm. Iga Miłosławska


    hufiec Warszawa-Wola sokk/1209/2019
  • hm. Daniel Nowak


    hufiec Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki sokk/1088/2018
    nowak.nsk@gmail.com
  • phm. Justyna Piwowar

    szefowa Zespołu Kadry Kształcącej Hufca
    hufiec Warszawa-Praga-Południe bokk/1048/2017
    justyna.piwowar@gmail.com
  • phm. Tomasz Godlewski


    hufiec Wołomin bokk/964/2017
  • phm. Zuzanna Tomczak


    hufiec Piaseczno bokk/920/2016
  • phm. Izabela Lach


    hufiec Garwolin
    lekizabelalach@gmail.com
  • phm. Agnieszka Półtorak


    hufiec Garwolin
    agzipol@interia.pl
  • phm. Monika Popławska


    hufiec Warszawa-Ursynów
    monika.poplawska@zhp.net.pl
  • pwd. Mateusz Cackowski


    hufiec Ząbki
    mcackowski@10g.pl
  • phm. Karolina Kozłowska


    hufiec Warszawa-Centrum
    karolina.b.kozlowska@gmail.com
  • phm. Marta Wysocka


    hufiec Zielonka
    marta.wysocka@zhp.net.pl
  • phm. Katarzyna Gasik-Żurawska


    hufiec Wołomin
    kgasik88@gmail.com
  • phm. Łukasz Sobierajski

    Komendant Hufca
    hufiec Sulejówek bokk/1051/2017
    sobierajski.lukasz@gmail.com
  • phm. Iwona Horsztyńska


    hufiec Pruszków bokk/921/2016
    iwona.horsztynska@zhp.net.pl
  • hm. Izabela Stach


    hufiec Milanówek
    izabela.stach@wp.pl
  • phm. Katarzyna Olech-Michałowska

    Członek Komendy Hufca ds. pracy z kadrą
    hufiec Warszawa-Mokotów bokk/883/2016
  • hm. Jolanta Rybińska

    Komendant Hufca
    hufiec Piastów sokk/716/2019
    10527902_683778951703275_1265427824653862404_n
    j.skoczylas1@gmail.com
  • hm. Izabela Łabudzka

    Zastępca Komendanta Hufca ds. kształcenia
    hufiec Otwock bokk/567/2015
    iza_labudzka@op.pl
  • hm. Agata Erhardt-Wojciechowska


    hufiec Pruszków zokk/290/2018
    AgataE_mundur1
    agata.erhardt@gmail.com
  • hm. Emilia Kulczyk-Prus


    hufiec Piaseczno zokk/19/2017
  • hm. Tomasz Dudewicz


    hufiec Celestynów zokk/322/2017
    t.
    tomasz.dudewicz@zhp.net.pl